Recommended

2018FIFA World Cup Russia™ Public Viewing

Enjoy “2018FIFA World Cup Russia™ Public Viewing” at The Oak Door Bar in Grand Hyatt Tokyo! The Oak Door Bar is a place where people from around the world gather together and these public viewings are a great opportunity to get involved in this big international event.

Schedule

First Round

Friday, 15 June    9 p.m.  Egypt vs. Uruguay
Saturday, 16 June  7 p.m. France vs. Australia
Saturday, 16 June  10 p.m. Argentina vs. Iceland
Sunday, 17 June   9 p.m. Costa Rica  vs. Serbia
Monday, 18 June   9 p.m. Sweden vs. Korea Republic
Tuesday, 19 June   9 p.m. Colombia vs. Japan
Wednesday, 20 June 9 p.m. Portugal vs. Morocco
Thursday, 21 June  9 p.m. Denmark vs. Australia
Friday, 22 June    9 p.m. Brazil vs. Costa Rica
Saturday, 23 June  9 p.m. Belgium vs. Tunisia
Sunday, 24 June   9 p.m. England vs. Panama
Monday, 25 June   12 a.m. Japan vs. Senegal
Monday, 25 June   11 p.m. Uruguay vs. Russia
Tuesday, 26 June   11 p.m. Denmark vs. France
Wednesday, 27 June 11 p.m. Mexico vs. Sweden
Thursday, 28 June  11 p.m. Japan vs. Poland

Final Round

Saturday, 30 June 11 p.m. 1st (group C) vs. 2nd (group D)
Sunday, 1 July  11 p.m. 1st (group B) vs. 2nd (group A)
Monday, 2 July  11 p.m. 1st (group E) vs. 2nd (group F)
Tuesday, 3 July  11 p.m. 1st (group F) vs. 2nd (group E)
Friday, 6 July   11 p.m. Win match 49 vs. Win match 50
Saturday, 7 July  11 p.m. Win match 55 vs. Win match 56
Saturday, 14 July 11 p.m. Lose match 61 vs. Lose match 62
Sunday, 15 July  12 a.m. Win match 61 vs. Win match 62

Hours

11:30 a.m. – 12:30 a.m.

※ If the match ends later than 12:30 a.m., closing time will be extended until the end of the match.
※ Please note that access to The Oak Door Bar is not permitted for guests under the age of 20 after 10:00 p.m. even if accompanied by parents or an adult guardian.

 

Entrance Fee

Free

※ Please note that seating is limited and we may not be able to accommodate you if we are at capacity.
 

Phone
+81 3 4333 8784
Website
The Oak Door
Hours
Lunch
11:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
(weekends and national holidays 11:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.)
Afternoon
3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Dinner
6:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Bar
11:30 a.m. - 12:30 a.m. (Last order for food 10:30 p.m.)